ماجيك ديرما رولر

$25.00 $15.99
                          

 ألقِ نظرة أخيرة على البقع الداكنة والندبات والمسام الواسعة - بمجرد البدء في استخدام Magic Skin Repair Derma Roller ، سوف تفقدها إلى الأبد.

 

حول بشرتك بشكل طبيعي واحصل على بشرة أكثر نعومة ونقاءً وصحةً بشكل واضح. تستخدم تقنية الديرما رولر تقليديا من قبل متخصصي العناية بالبشرة وخبراء التجميل ، فهي سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، وغير جراحية ، وطبيعية تمامًا.

 

مصنوع من مئات من الإبر الدقيقةيقوم بعمل شقوق دقيقة في الجلد ، مما يحفز ألياف الكولاجين والإيلاستين. هذا يعني أن بشرتك تبدأ في إصلاح وتجديد نفسها! تبدو بشرتك أكثر نعومة وامتلاءً ، وستلاحظ انخفاضًا ملحوظًا في علامات التمدد والخطوط الدقيقة والندوب والبقع. يشد البشرة ويشدها. 

 

الاتجاهات:

 

1. نظف وجهك

2. تطبيق مصل ماجيك لإصلاح البشرة

2. استخدم البكرة برفق على وجهك في جميع الاتجاهات - (تحقق دليل الجلد لمعرفة عدد المرات التي يجب أن تستخدمي فيها ديرما رولر لإصلاح البشرة بأمان وفعالية)

3. أنهي العملية ببعض من المصل

 

 

 

 

 

تنصل:


لم يتم تقييم هذه البيانات من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء. لا يُقصد بمنتجاتنا أن تحل محل النصيحة التي يقدمها الصيدلي أو الطبيب أو أي متخصص رعاية صحية مرخص آخر. ليس الغرض منها تشخيص أو علاج أو علاج أو منع أي حالة صحية أو مرض. 


لا تتحمل شركة Magic Skin Repair LLC أي مسؤولية عن أي ردود فعل سلبية من استخدام هذه المنتجات. إذا كنت حساسًا تجاه المنتجات الجديدة ، فيرجى اختبار المنتج على الفور قبل 24 ساعة من التطبيق الكامل. لا تستخدم إذا لاحظت أي ردود فعل. بصفتك مشترًا ، تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية مراجعة أخصائي طبي للاستعلام عن الاستخدام والتطبيق المقصود قبل الشراء. شراء المنتجات من هذا المتجر يدل على موافقتك على هذا البيان ويعفي Magic Skin Repair من كل المسؤولية.

You may also like

Search

Social Proof Experiments
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/paywhirl-main.liquid

Magic Derma Roller

$25.00 $15.99
                          

 Take one last look at your dark spots, scars and large pores - once you start using the Magic Skin Repair Derma Roller, you’re going to lose them forever.

 

Transform your skin naturally and get skin that’s visibly smoother, clearer, and healthier. Traditionally used by skin care specialists and aestheticians, derma-rolling is so simple to use, non-invasive, and completely natural.

 

Made with hundreds of micro-needles, it makes micro incisions into your skin, stimulating collagen and elastin fibers. This means, your own skin starts repairing and renewing itself! Your skin feels softer, plumper, and you’ll notice a visible decrease in stretch marks, fine lines, scars, and spots.

 

Directions:

 

1. Cleanse and tone your face

2. Apply the Magic Skin Repair Serum

2. Gently use the roller over your face in all directions - ( Check Skin Guide To See How Often You Should Be Using Your Magic Skin Repair Derma Roller Safely & Effectively)

3. Finish it off with some more of the serum

 

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer:


These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Our products are not intended to substitute the advice given by a pharmacist, physician, or any other licensed health-care professional. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any health condition or disease. 


Magic Skin Repair LLC assume no responsibility for any adverse reactions from the usage of these products. If you are sensitive to new products, please spot test the product 24 hours prior to full application. Do not use if you notice any reactions. As a buyer, it is your responsibility to check with a medical professional to inquire about your intended use and application before purchase. Purchasing products from this shop signifies your acceptance of this statement and releases Magic Skin Repair from all liability.

You may also like

Search

Social Proof Experiments